Photo Gallery

Travel Curry Coast

Employee Directory

 

 
ASSESSOR

Mon-Fri 8:30am – 5pm
Jim Kolen
KolenJ@co.curry.or.us
(541) 247.3294
Tax:
(541) 247.3305
(866) 298.0307


COMMISSIONERS
BOC_Office@co.curry.or.us

Mon-Fri 8:00am–5pm
Closed 12pm–1pm
(541) 247.3296
(800) 243.1996

John Herzog, Chair
HerzogJ@co.curry.or.us
(541) 247.3260

Christopher Paasch,  Vice Chair PaaschC@co.curry.or.us
(541) 247.3213

Court Boice, Commissioner
BoiceC@co.curry.or.us
(541) 247.3229



COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT

Communitydevelopment@co.curry.or.us

Planning@co.curry.or.us

Mon-Fri 8:30am-5pm

Planning Department Director:
                      Becky Crockett                      
(541) 247.3304
(888) 811.1520

Code Enforcement
Amanda Trevor
(541) 247.3204


COUNTY CLERK

clerk@co.curry.or.us
Mon-Fri 9am-4pm
Closed 12pm-1pm
Elections: Reneé Kolen
KolenR@co.curry.or.us
(541) 247.3297
(877) 739.4218
Recording:
(541) 247.3295
(800) 243.7620


COUNTY COUNSEL

Mon-Fri 8:00am-5pm
Closed 12pm-1pm
Anthony Pope

(541) 247.3291
(800) 730.4906












 

DISTRICT ATTORNEY
danotice@co.curry.or.us

Josh Spansail

(541) 247.3298
(800) 730.4947

EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT

Coordinator: 
Monica Ward 
WardM@co.curry.or.us
(541) 247.3208

Reserved For Emergencies
(844) 944-0337

FAIR/EVENT CENTER

Manager: Kaitlyn Coleman
CurryFair@gmail.com
(541) 247.4541

FINANCE

Mon-Fri 8:30am-5pm
Closed 12pm-1pm
Finance Director
Brad Rueckert 
RueckertB@co.curry.or.us

  (541) 247.3254

HUMAN RESOURCES

Mon-Fri 8:30am-5pm
Closed 12pm-1pm
Julie Swift
SwiftJ@co.curry.or.us
(541) 247.3233

JUVENILE

Mon-Fri 8:30am-5pm
Director: Wendy Lang
Langw@co.curry.or.us
(541) 247.3302
(877) 739.4254

MAINTENANCE

Facilities Director:
Chet Brewer
BrewerC@co.curry.or.us
(541) 247.3384

PARKS

Mon-Fri 8am-5pm
Director: Anthony DeRock
DerockA@co.curry.or.us 
(541) 247.3386

PUBLIC HEALTH SERVICES
OHA
Oregon Health Authority

(971) 673.1222

ROADS
roadinfo@co.curry.or.us

Mon-Thu 6:30am-5:30pm
Roadmaster: Rich Christensen
ChristensenR@co.curry.or.us
(541) 247.7097

 

SHERIFF

Mon-Fri 8:00am-5pm
Closed 12pm-1pm
John Ward
WardJ@co.curry.or.us
Cpt. Phil McDonald
McdonaldP@co.curry.or.us
(541) 247.3242
(800) 543.8471
Dispatch: (541) 247.3242
Jail:  (541) 247.3244
Civil:  (541) 247.3245


SURVEYOR


Michael Erickson, PE, PLS,
CFED
merickson@dyerpart.com
(541) 247.3225
(541) 290-9311

TREASURER

Mon-Fri 8:30am-5pm
Closed 12pm-1pm
David Barnes
BarnesD@co.curry.or.us
(541) 247.3299


VETERANS

517 Railroad Ave
Brookings
Mon - Fri
8am-5pm 
Closed 12pm-1pm

Gold Beach and Port Orford
As needed: By Appointment


Services Officer: Anthony Voudy

VoudyA@co.curry.or.us
(541) 247.3205
(866) 298.0404