Photo Gallery

Travel Curry Coast

Employee Directory

 

ASSESSOR

Mon-Thu 9am – 4pm
Jim Kolen
KolenJ@co.curry.or.us
(541) 247.3294
Tax:
(541) 247.3305
(866) 298.0307


COMMISSIONERS
BOC_Office@co.curry.or.us

Mon-Fri 8:00am–5pm
Closed 12pm–1pm
(541) 247.3296
(800) 243.1996

Christopher Paasch
Chair
PaaschC@co.curry.or.us
(541) 247.3213

Court Boice, Vice Chair
BoiceC@co.curry.or.us
(541) 247.3229

Sue Gold,Commissioner
GoldS@co.curry.or.us
(541) 247.3260

COUNTY OPERATIONS 
Julie Schmelzer
(541) 247.3287
SchmelzerJ@co.curry.or.us


Code Enforcement
David Fortman
(541) 247.3204
FortmanD@co.curry.or.us

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT

Communitydevelopment@co.curry.or.us

Planning@co.curry.or.us

Director Julie Schmelzer
(541) 247 3287

Mon-Thu 8am-5pm
Planning Department Director:
                      Becky Crockett                     
(541) 247.3304
(888) 811.1520

COUNTY CLERK

clerk@co.curry.or.us
Mon-Fri 9am-4pm
Closed 12pm-1pm
Elections: Reneé Kolen
KolenR@co.curry.or.us
(541) 247.3297
(877) 739.4218
Recording:
(541) 247.3295
(800) 243.7620


COUNTY COUNSEL

Mon-Fri 8:00am-5pm
Closed 12pm-1pm
John Huttl
HuttlJ@co.curry.or.us
(541) 247.3291
(800) 730.4906












 

DISTRICT ATTORNEY
danotice@co.curry.or.us

Everett Dial
DialE@co.curry.or.us
(541) 247.3298
(800) 730.4947

EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT

Coordinator: Jeremy Dumire  DumireJ@co.curry.or.us
(541) 247.3208

FAIR/EVENT CENTER

Manager: Nikki Sparks
CurryFair@gmail.com
(541) 247.4541

FINANCE

Mon-Fri 8:30am-5pm
Closed 12pm-1pm
Finance Director
Sharlyn Harvey
HarveySh@co.curry.or.us
(541) 247.3232

HUMAN RESOURCES

Mon-Fri 8:30am-5pm
Closed 12pm-1pm
Julie Swift
SwiftJ@co.curry.or.us
(541) 247.3233

JUVENILE

Mon-Fri 8:30am-5pm
Director: Wendy Lang
Langw@co.curry.or.us
(541) 247.3302
(877) 739.4254

MAINTENANCE

Facilities Coordinator: Eric Hanson
HansonE@co.curry.or.us
(541) 247.3384

PARKS

Mon-Fri 8am-5pm
Director: Josh Hopkins
HopkinsJ@co.curry.or.us
(541) 247.3386

PUBLIC HEALTH SERVICES
8:30am-5:00pm
Karin Larsen
LarsenK@co.curry.or.us
(541) 247.3387

ROADS
roadinfo@co.curry.or.us

Mon-Thu 6:30am-5pm
Roadmaster: Rich Christensen
ChristensenR@co.curry.or.us
(541) 247.7097

 

SHERIFF

Mon-Fri 8:00am-5pm
Closed 12pm-1pm
John Ward
WardJ@co.curry.or.us
Cpt. Phil McDonald
McdonaldP@co.curry.or.us
(541) 247.3242
(800) 543.8471
Dispatch: (541) 247.3242
Jail:  (541) 247.3244
Civil:  (541) 247.3245


SURVEYOR

Tue, Wed, Thu 9am-3pm
Michael Erickson, PE, PLS,
CFED
merickson@dyerpart.com
(541) 247.3225
(541) 290-9311

TREASURER

Mon-Fri 8:30am-5pm
Closed 12pm-1pm
Debbie Crumley
CrumleyD@co.curry.or.us
(541) 247.3299
(866) 298.0307


VETERANS

517 Railroad Ave
Brookings
Mon, Tue, Thu
8am-5pm 
Closed 12pm-1pm

1st Wed Gold Beach 
10am-4pm

2nd Wed Port Orford 10:30am-4pm

3rd Wed Langlois
11am-4pm

Services Officer: Anthony Voudy

VoudyA@co.curry.or.us
(541) 247.3205
(866) 298.0404